Spielplan für die II. Herren

Sun 15.09.2019 18.00 SC U`hfn/Germering II  :  TSV Weilheim (Herren II) 25 : 17
Sat 28.09.2019 14.45 SC Weßling  :  TSV Weilheim (Herren II) 36 : 29
Sun 20.10.2019 18.15 TSV Herrsching III  :  TSV Weilheim (Herren II) 32 : 22
Sat 26.10.2019 19.00 TSV Weilheim (Herren II)  :  SV Pullach II 27 : 40
Sun 03.11.2019 12.00 TSV Murnau II  :  TSV Weilheim (Herren II) 25 : 25
Sun 10.11.2019 17.45 TSV Weilheim (Herren II)  :  TSV Gilching II 20 : 24
Sun 17.11.2019 16.00 TSV Landsberg II  :  TSV Weilheim (Herren II) 25 : 28
Sun 24.11.2019 15.30 TSV Weilheim (Herren II)  :  HSG Gröbenzell-Olching II 27 : 25
Sun 01.12.2019 17.30 TSV Weilheim (Herren II)  :  HC Gauting entfällt
Sun 08.12.2019 18.00 TSV Alling  :  TSV Weilheim (Herren II) 33 : 26
Sat 14.12.2019 17.00 TSV Weilheim (Herren II)  :  SC U`hfn/Germering II 22 : 28
Sun 12.01.2020 14.00 HSG Isar-Loisach II  :  TSV Weilheim (Herren II) 30 : 26
Sun 19.01.2020 17.30 TSV Weilheim (Herren II)  :  SC Weßling
Sun 26.01.2020 18.00 HC Gauting  :  TSV Weilheim (Herren II) entfällt
Sat 01.02.2020 15.00 TSV Weilheim (Herren II)  :  TSV Herrsching III
Sun 09.02.2020 12.55 SV Pullach II  :  TSV Weilheim (Herren II)
Sat 15.02.2020 19.00 TSV Weilheim (Herren II)  :  TSV Murnau II
Sun 01.03.2020 16.00 TSV Gilching II  :  TSV Weilheim (Herren II)
Sat 07.03.2020 19.45 TSV Weilheim (Herren II)  :  TSV Landsberg II
Sun 15.03.2020 16.30 HSG Gröbenzell-Olching II  :  TSV Weilheim (Herren II)
Sat 21.03.2020 14.00 TSV Weilheim (Herren II)  :  TSV Alling
Sat 04.04.2020 15.00 TSV Weilheim (Herren II)  :  HSG Isar-Loisach II